Danuts.com the unofficial Beatnuts website

The Unofficial Beatnuts Website

The Unofficial Beatnuts Website


Site Search

Todays Date:
July 9th, 2020


August 29th, 2008

U.F.O. Files

Everything points new Album will be released in 09. In the meanwhile a new remix/unreleased CD, U.F.O. Files, will be released on the 30th of September.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Ghetto Dawg
  2. All My Life
  3. Easy Does It
  4. Story To Tell You
  5. Undefeated
  6. Think Big
  7. Sorry Miss Jackson
  8. Get It (featuring Cobb)
  9. Freak In The Club
  10. Mama Let Me See You Work That Pole
  11. Fluid
  12. Disco Nights

Sources: 1 2

Return to home page


No Comments...

Post A Comment


Enter a Beatnuts album: